Chairman of Treasury Board, The Hon. Jean Maurice Simard

Minister of Fisheries, The Hon. Jean Gauvin

Minister of Supply and Services, The Hon. Harold Fanjoy

Minister of Transportation, The Hon. Wilfred Bishop

Minister of Natural Resources, The Hon. J.W. (Bud) Bird

Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development, The Hon. Malcolm MacLeod

Minister of Health, The Hon. Brenda Robertson

Minister of Social Services, The Hon. Leslie Hull

Acting Minister of Labour and Manpower, The Hon. Mabel DeWare

Minister of Education, The Hon. Charles Gallagher

Minister of Municipal Affairs, The Hon. Horace B. Smith

Minister of Commerce and Development, The Hon. Gerald S. Merrithew

Minister of Youth, Recreation and Cultural Resources, The Hon. Jean-Pierre Ouellet

Minister of Tourism, The Hon. Leland McGaw

Minister of the Environment, The Hon. Eric Kipping.

Quebec

Prime Minister, The Hon. René Lévesque

Vice Prime Minister and Minister of Education, The Hon. Jacques-Yvan Morin

Minister of Finance and President of the Treasury Board, The Hon. Jacques Parizeau

Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs, The Hon, Claude Morin

Minister of State for Cultural and Scientific Development, The Hon. Camille Laurin

Minister of State for Economic Development, The Hon. Bernard Landry

Minister of State for Social Development, The Hon. Pierre Marois

Minister of State for Planning and Minister responsible for the OPDQ (Office de planification et de

développement du Québec), The Hon, Jacques Léonard

Minister of Justice and Minister of State for Electoral Reform, The Hon. Marc-André Bédard

Minister of State for the Status of Women, The Hon. Lise Payette

Government House Leader and Minister responsible for Parliamentary Affairs, The Hon. Claude Charron

Minister of Recreation, Fish and Game and Vice President of the Treasury Board,

The Hon. Lucien Lessard

Minister responsible for the Environment, The Hon. Marcel Léger

Minister of Consumer Affairs, Co-operatives and Financial Institutions, The Hon. Guy Joron

Minister of Energy and Resources, The Hon. Yves Bérubé

Minister of Agriculture, Fisheries and Food, The Hon. Jean Garon

Minister of Social Affairs, The Hon. Denis Lazure

Minister of Municipal Affairs, The Hon. Guy Tardif

Minister of Immigration, The Hon. Jacques Couture

Minister of Industry, Commerce and Tourism, The Hon. Yves-L. Duhaime

Minister of Transport, The Hon. Denis De Belleval

Minister of Labour and Manpower, The Hon. Pierre-Marc Johnson

Minister of Public Works and Supply, The Hon. Jocelyne Ouellette

Minister of Cultural Affairs and Minister of Communications, The Hon. Denis Vaugeois

Minister of Public Service, The Hon. François Gendron

Minister of Revenue, The Hon. Michel Clair.

Ontario

Premier and President of the Council, The Hon. William G. Davis, QC

Minister of Energy and Deputy Premier, The Hon. Robert Welch, QC

Minister of Natural Resources, The Hon. James A.C. Auld

Provincial Secretary for Resources Development, The Hon. René Brunelle

Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs, The Hon. Thomas Wells

Minister of Northern Affairs, The Hon. Leo Bernier

Minister of Transportation and Communications, The Hon. James W. Snow

Provincial Secretary for Social Development, The Hon. Margaret Birch

Minister of Housing, The Hon. Claude Bennett

Treasurer of Ontario and Minister of Economics, The Hon. Frank Miller

Minister of Health, The Hon. Dennis R. Timbrell

Minister of the Environment, The Hon. Harry Parrott

Minister of Education and Minister of Colleges and Universities, The Hon. Bette Stephenson

Attorney General and Solicitor General, The Hon. Roy McMurtry, QC

Minister of Agriculture and Food, The Hon. Lorne C. Henderson

Minister of Community and Social Services, The Hon. Keith C. Norton, QC

Minister of Consumer and Commercial Relations, The Hon. Frank Drea